NO LOADED GUNS IN THE CLASSROOM!
Handguns will be inspected for safety.
Texas Constitutional Carry
The Firearm Carry Act of 2021 or Texas Constitutional Carry (TCC). TCC began Sept. 1, 2021, however, are you sure you can carry into that store or building? Do you know how to recognize the Penal Code Signage? Do you know when deadly force is considered legal by law? These are very important questions that will be addressed in this mini class.
What To Bring
What Is Provided
Disclosure: I am not an attorney. This is informational only that is provided.
After taking this class, if you decide that getting your LTC is beneficial, the fee for this class will be applied to the fee for the TX LTC class. The difference to be paid once class is set.
Students are required to cancel at least 48 hours in advance of a class date in order to receive a full refund. Classes cancelled less than 48 hours before the class will not be refunded.